User Tools

Site Tools


sns:participants3

Participants List

Name Organization Email
RAYMOND LINUS TZNIC raymond@tznic.or.tz
VICTORIA RUTAKARA TCRA victoria.rutakara@tcra.go.tz
Nurdin Shekivuli BENSON INFORMATIC LIMITEDnurdin.shekivuli@smart.co.tz
TUMAIN MWALUPWEPE COMPASSION INTERNATIONAL TANZANIA tmwalupwepe@compassion.com
PROSPER M.JORRAM Habari Node Limited prosper@habari.co.tz
Mansoor Sameja Muslim University of Morogoro sameja@yahoo.com
Jane Langoi Habari Node Limited janestvn@gmail.com
Rogers Aaron Jr. Institute of Information Technologyrogers@jrelectronics.com
Mosses Haruni Tumaini University Makumira giverness@gmail.com
Upendo Munisi Habari Node Ltd umunisi@gmail.com
Mareka Matekerea University Of Dar es Salaam Computing Centre mareka@udsm.ac.tz
Safina Kinyogoli Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences skinyo@gmail.com
Lucina Lawi University Of DSM Computing Centre (UCC) luceinlaw@udsm.ac.tz
Mrisho Haji DOSM mrishohaji2003@yahoo.co.uk
Frank Machumu UDOM machumujr@udom.ac.tz
REVOCATUS LUANDE UDOM rluande@udom.ac.tz
PRISCUS FELIX MDH pfelix@mdh-tz.org
Dishon Eseka dishon.eseka@plugintheworld.com
Ezekia GILLIARD Tanzania Public Service College Giezekia@gmail.com
Oliver Melchiad Mobisol UK ltd omelchiad@gmail.com
HENRY MNGANO AfricaOnline T Ltd hmngano@africaonline.co.tz
Suleiman Is-hak SUZA suleiman.is-hak@suza.ac.tz
Joseph E. Sumbe OUT joseph.sumbe@out.ac.tz
Kambey Lotoishe E-Government Agency kambeylk@gmail.com
Fikiri Hafidh COSTECH hfikiri@costech.or.tz
Francis Saanane Hub Networks francis@hubnet.co.tz
Kenneth Kahunduka kenneth.kahunduka@nit.ac.tz NIT
John Kisiri Arusha Technical College jkisiri@atc.ac.tz
Khamis Khamis ZANTEL k.bakar@zantel.co.tz
MICHAEL MWENDA NIC michael.mwenda@nictanzania.co.tz
Emmanuel Godson Government godegm4@gmail.com
Khamisi Kalegele Nelson Mandela African Institution of Science khamisi.kalegele@nm-aist.ac.tz
Abdulhamid Hassan Mabrouk Z-techcentre centre ltd famidy1@hotmail.com
Juma Mkasha Z-Tech Centre Ltd jdmkasha@live.com
Cosmo Munuo Central Government munuoc@nm-aist.ac.tz
khamis Ally z-techcentre ltd techsupport@z-techcentre.com
Anwar Uvilla The Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy anwar.uvilla@mnma.ac.tz
Kamuhanda Method UZIKWASA medard2011@gmail.com
Kambey Lotoishe E-Government Agency kambeylk@gmail.com
Peter Wangwe eGA peter.wangwe@ega.go.tz
Yahaya Abdallah JR Institute of Information Technology yaabtz@yahoo.com
JASTINE GOVELA PPRA jastine.govela@ppra.go.tz
GIFTNESS DAVID PPRA giftness.david@ppra.go.tz
Kwame Saidi ZANTEL k.saidi@zantel.co.tz
sns/participants3.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/23 14:16 (external edit)