User Tools

Site Tools


participants2

Participants 2016

Name Abbr Organization Email Country
Radhiana Idowa RI TechChix radhianaidowa(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Zeenath Abdulaziz ZA TechChix xyzee15(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Renatus Maneno RM SUA maneno(at)suanet(dot)ac(dot)tz Tanzania
Jhadid Othman JO UhuruOne jhadid(dot)othman(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Joel Wilbert JW OUT joelmwanga(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Baraka Mgala BM WIA baraka(dot)mgala(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Flora Mushi FM TTCL floramushi(at)hotmail(dot)com Tanzania
Ibrahim Wagala IW ISW ilwagalla(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Fredy Frank FF Habari Node jmawenya(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
George Njiro GN Grummet Reservers Ltd georgen(at)grummet.singita(dot)com Tanzania
Janerose Ayo JA TechChix ayojrose(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Omberai Dzingirai OD Zanzibar Connections Ltd noc(dot)admin(at)zanzibarconnect(dot)com Tanzania
Seif Gharib Omar SO SUZA segohai(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania

Participants 2018

Name Abbr Organization Email Country
Robert Kabwogi RK EWURA robertkabwogi(at)yahoo(dot)com Tanzania
Emmanuel Joseph EJ OUT j.emmanuel300(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Kenedy Sungu KS TPA sungukenedy(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Respicous Rwelamila RR Ministry of Finance mugisha.rwelamila(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Hamisi Jabe HJ BIL hamsoj80(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Tonny Koskei TK CATSNET koskeyt(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Laurent Patrice LP Mzumbe University bulenga(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Margareth Mbwana MM DUSE margarethmbwana(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Willy Mbata WM Mbeya University of ST mbata100(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Omari Rashid Kuhilwa ORK Habari Node PLC kuhilwatz(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Innocent Mboya IM Tanzania PMO inocentim(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Sebastian D. Kyagara SDK Habari Node PLC sebastiankyagara90(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Zahoro Abdul ZA Tigo zahoroabdul(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Abdallah Ramadhani AR TERNET abdallahramadhan255(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Abel Nabiswa AN SEACOM nabiswabel(at)gmail(dot)com Kenya
Ignatus Udoba IU TPF udobaignatus(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Philbert Mrema PM Capital Technologies philbert.mrema(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Abdullah Yusuf AY TISPA abdi45mdoe(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Jumaa Kiswagara JK TPA kiswagarajay86(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Nehemiah Waya NW Ministry of Defence nehewaya(at)yahoo(dot)com Tanzania
George Mwakigali GM NIDC geofredmwakigali(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Hatibu Chande HC TCRA hatibuchande123(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
Peter Nalitolela PN POPSM nalitolelap(at)gmail(dot)com Tanzania
participants2.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/23 14:16 (external edit)