User Tools

Site Tools


participants

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
participants [2015/08/04 11:57]
simon created
participants [2018/10/23 14:16] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 ===== Participants List ===== ===== Participants List =====
  
-^ Name                  ^ Organization ​   ^ Email                          ​^  +^ Name                  ^ Organization ​ 
-Emanuel Ludovick ​   ​ ​Habari Node       emanuelludovick(at)gmail(dot)com ​  |  +|| |
-| Frank Tilugulilwa ​         | Umoja Switch | frank.tilugulilwa(at)umojaswitch(dot)co(dot)tz ​     |  +
-| Edmond A. Ringo       | TRA           | eringo(at)tra(dot)go(dot)tz ​ |  +
-| Hamis Jabe        |  Banana Investment ​   | hamsoj80(at)gmail(dot)com|  +
-| Doreen Mehta        | Habari Node     | doreen.mehta(at)habari(dot)co(dot)tz| +
-| Leah Gonda        | Nelson Mandela University ​    | leah.gonda(at)nm-aist(dot)ac(dot)tz|  +
-| Sospeter Mitti        | Habari Node     | sospermit(at)gmail(dot)com| ​  +
-| Marco Mwaimu ​       | Kii Tech     | mwaimumarco(at)gmail(dot)com|  +
-| Ibrahim Abeid        | Ministry of Lands     | ibrrra60(at)gmail(dot)com|  +
-| Patrick Hozza        |  Afriweb ​   | pchozza(at)afriweb(dot)co(dot)tz| +
-| Peter Mntangi ​       |  UDSM    | mntangi(at)udsm(dot)ac(dot)tz| ​  +
-| Deodatha Rwamhuru ​       |      | michael.deodatha(at)gmail(dot)com|  +
-| Suleiman Yussuf ​       |  SUZA    | syussuf(at)gmail(dot)com|  +
-| Inyanje Cohen        | JR Institute of IT     | cohensammy20(at)gmail(dot)com|  +
-| Paul Msafiri ​       |  EGA    | paul.msafiri(at)ega(dot)go(dot)tz|  +
-| Ngano Suleiman Faki        | Department of Rural and Urban Planning ​    | hallowngano(at)hotmail(dot)com| +
-| Thabit Molly        |  OUT    | mooduke(at)gmail(dot)com| ​  +
-| Solomon Magala ​       |  Compassion International ​   | smagala(at)tz(dot)ci(dot)org|  +
-| Zabron Abel        |  TTCIH    | zabron76(at)gmail(dot)com| +
-| Japhet Boaz        |  TASAF    | jboaz(at)tasaf(dot)org|  +
-| Stephan Mgaya        | TERNET ​    | smgayanath(at)gmail(dot)com| ​  +
-| Ricco Boma        |  EGA    | ricco.boma(at)ega(dot)go(dot)tz|  +
-| Imelda Salum        | TCRA     | imelda.salum(at)tcra(dot)go(dot)tz|  +
-| Mwesiga Barongo ​       |  TCRA    | mwesiga.barongo(at)tcra(dot)go(dot)tz|  +
-| Mafuru Altenausi ​       |  CBE    | a.mafuru(at)cbe(dot)ac(dot)tz| +
-| Tusajigwe Isaga        |  Govt    | isyu1979(at)yahoo(dot)com|  +
-| Albano Kitena ​       |  TERNET ​   | alba_balthy(at)yahoo(dot)com|  ​+
  
participants.1438689452.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/10/23 14:16 (external edit)